RECTORATE

Uskenbaeva Raisa Kabievna
Acting rector of JSC "IITU"
Doctor of Engineering, professor
tel: + 7 (727) 330 85 61
ruskenbayeva@iitu.kz


Turgambaev Medet Kamalovich
Vice-Rector of administrative and applied activities 

tel: + 7 (727) 244 83 73
mturgambayev@iitu.kz


Mashkenova Aliya Askarovna
Vice-rector of financial and economic activities 

tel: + 7 (727) 244 83 73
amashkenova@iitu.kz 


Sergaziyev Muslim Zhaksylykovich
Dean

Candidate of of physical and mathematical sciences
tel: + 7 (727) 244 83 71
m.sergaziyev@iitu.kz

Bektemysova Gulnura Umitkulovna
Director of the Department of Postgraduate Education 
Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor 
tel.: + 7 (727) 244 83 71
g.bektemysova@iitu.kz


Mustafina Akkyz Kurakovna

Director of the department of educational-methodical and academic work

Candidate of Technical Sciences

tel: +7 (727) 330 85 67 

amustafina@iitu.kz

 

Karabayev Shingis Turdaliyevich
Director of Marketing and PR Department

tel: + 7 (727) 330 85 62
s.karabayev@iitu.kz

 

Kulbayeva Meruert Seytbekovna
Director of the Law Department

Candidate of Historical Sciences
tel: + 7 (727) 330 85 64
mkulbayeva@iitu.kz



Izmailova Zulfiya Asrarovna
Chief Accountant
tel.: +7 (727) 330 85 65
zizmailova@iitu.kz


Karzhaubayeva Svetlana Erlikovna
Director of International Affairs Department

tel: + 7 (727) 330 85 63
s.karzhaubayeva@iitu.kz


Baibussunova Assem Abayevna
Director of  Human Resources  Department

tel: + 7 (727) 330 85 64
abaibussunova@iitu.kz


Bespayev Zhanat Sergazinovich
Director of Operations and Economics Department 
tel: + 7 (727) 330 85 68
zh.bespayev@iitu.kz


Bektemysova Gulnara Umitkulovna
Director of the Postgraduate Studies Department

Candidate of Engineering Sciences, docent
tel: + 7 (727) 244 83 71
g.bektemysova@iitu.kz         



Semenyuk Andrei Alexandrovich
Director of Technical Assistance  and IT Support Department

tel: + 7 (727) 244 83 72
asemenyuk@iitu.kz


Duzbayev Nurzhan Tokkuzhayevich
Head of the  Computer Engineering and Security Department
Associate professor, PhD

tel: + 7 (727) 244 83 68
n.duzbayev@iitu.kz     


Serbin Vassiliy Valyerevich
Head of the Information Systems Department
Candidate of Engineering Sciences, Professor of Russian Academy of Natural Sciences
tel: + 7 (727) 244 83 69
v.serbin@iitu.kz




Daineko Evgeniya Aleksandrovna
Head of the 
Radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications
Department
PhD
y.daineko@iitu.kz



Rysbaiuly Bolatbek
Head of the Mathematical and Computer Modeling Department
Doctor of  Physical and Mathematical Sciences
tel: + 7 (727) 244 83 69


Shildibyekov Yerlan
Head of the Economics and Business Department
Assistant professor, PhD
tel: + 7 (727) 244 83 70
y.shildibekov@iitu.kz  


Niyazgulova Aigul Askarbekovna
Head of the Media Communication and the History of Kazakhstan Department
Candidate of Philological Sciences
tel: + 7 (727) 244 83 66
a.nijasgulova@iitu.kz


Zakirova Gulnara Demeshovna
Head of the Languages Department
Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences
tel: + 7 (727) 330 85 66
g.zakirova@iitu.kz



Rakhmatullayev Bakhtiyar Ravshanovich
Director of "IITU Innovation"
Master of Technical Sciences
тел.: + 7 (727) 244-51-03
rbakhtiyar@gmail.com



Khaimuldin Nursultan Gazizovich
Deputy Dean
Master of Technical Sciences  
тел.: + 7 (727) 244-83-71
n.khaimuldin@iitu.kz 




Abdugaliev Samarkhan Serikovich
Deputy Dean for educational work
Master of Engineering and Technology
тел.: + 7 (727) 244-83-71
sabdugaliyev@iitu.kz




Nazirkulova Nurzhamal Tolepovna
Head of Library
тел.: +7 (727) 330 85 69
201219654@mail.ru


Our students - the intellectual elite of Kazakhstan